Our Board

Representing a diverse range of experience and backgrounds,

the Gifford Board keeps our foundation moving forward.

Jaime Alicea, Syracuse
Syracuse City School District

Vice President
Michael Feng, Syracuse
Vice President, System Integration
Progressive Expert Consulting, Inc.

Ron Tascarella, Oswego
SVP Chief Credit Officer
Pathfinder Bank

Merike Treier, Cazenovia
Executive Director
Downtown Committee of Syracuse, Inc.

Vincent B. Love, Syracuse
Blueprint 15

Susan Katzoff
Bousquet Holstein PLLC

Gwyn Mannion, Fayetteville
Continuance Improvement Manager
Marquardt Switches

Caeresa Richardson
Outdoor Lighting Department Manager
National Grid

M. Catherine Richardson, Syracuse
Retired Attorney
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

Meg Tidd, Marcellus
Chief Operating Officer
VIP Structures

Ben Walsh, Syracuse
City of Syracuse

The Board Members pictured at the top of the page, from left to right, include: Joe Charles (former trustee), Larry Bousquet (former trustee), Cathy Richardson, Vincent Love, Ron Pascarella, Michael Feng, Jaime Alicea, Ben Walsh, and Gwyn Mannion.

Stay in touch

We have a lot of stuff in the works - don't be the last to know.